2023-24 Board Members

William A. Bramley Attorney, Law Offices William A. Bramley, PC

Mae Brown Assistant Vice Chancellor (Retired) UC San Diego Vice Chair

Robert C. Dynes President, Emeritus University of California Chancellor Emeritus, UC San Diego

Dan Goldstein Financial Planner Pure Financial Advisors *Chair, Budget & Finance Committee*

Cynthia Gyamfi-Bannerman, MD MS

Department Chair,Obstetrics, Gynecology/Reproductive Services, UC San Diego Health Professor Maternal -Fetal Medicine Obstetrics and Gynecology UC San Diego Health Sciences

Mia Kelly '98 Senior Counsel Tyson & Mendes

Valerie E. Stevenson College Board Consultant Educator (Retired) Julia R. Brown Biotech Executive (Retired) Community Leader Board Chair

Kelly Diep, Preuss '06 Corporate Governance Counsel Lead, Block Inc.

Jeffrey Gehlhaar, '92 Vice President of Technology Head of AI Software Platforms, Qualcomm Inc. Chair, Engagement & Philanthropy Committee

Antonio Grillo-Lopez Pharmaceutical Executive Researcher Community Leader (retired)

Christopher P. Halter, MA, EdD Teaching Professor Department of Education Studies UC San Diego

Chair, Academic Advisory Committee

Peter J.Preuss, MBA '14 Director of Business Development Tecate Group

Matthew Weil Managing Director Christopher Weil and Company Immediate Past Chair